Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jewelz Santiago

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jewelz Santiago

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (121 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Corin Polanco

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Jewelz was amazing. I hate dealing with insurance companies, because I don't understandstand the terminology. She took the time to explain all the coverages and what it all meant in simpler terms. The price was great and the process was simple and quick. Thank you, you have a customer for life."

Mhanuel Yunga

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Diana helped me a lot with my insurance. He explained my coverage and gave me the best price. recommended excellent service. (Original) Diana me ayudo mucho con mi seguro. Me explicó mi cobertura y me dio el mejor precio. recomendado excelente servicio."

Adel Ponceñññ

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana help me with finding my agent location ."

Marta Martinez

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Denisse for the excellence service and kindness! Thank you April for El cafecito. (Original) Gracias Denisse por El excellence servicio y amabilidad! Gracias April por El cafecito."

Knowledge is Power

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm was wonderful. Diana Castillo answered all the questions I had, and helped me get signed up very smoothly. Couldn’t ask for better service."

Joseph Molino

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you April for your help today!"

Dowayne Murphy

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys treat customers like family"

Nelson MILIAN

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Miss April was very kind and informative. (Original) Señorita April fue muy amable y informativa."

robin carrillo

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Diana and April for being so nice and kind! (Original) Gracias Diana y April por ser tan simpáticas y amable!"

Hector Ruiz

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"April was kind enough to welcome me to the office and provided a warm and caring atmosphere. April introduced me to one of top account managers, Denisse Castillo...YES, that is the correct spelling. Denisse was kind enough to allow me to review my current policy with state farm's policy. No pressure and provided me multiple quotes and I received a souvenir football that was taken away from me by a two year old girl. (She was a big 2 year old). Denisse saw the pain in my eyes and gave me the last souvenir football they had. I ran out with it before the little girl saw me with the football. Overall it was a great experience and they will confirm my story. Thank you, April and Denisse"

Emigdio Bernard

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"About 3 years ago I became part of the State Farm family, all because of Henry Tejeda. It was one of the best decisions I could’ve made at the time. Henry and i have stayed in touch since then and the care and attention my family receives comes second to none. Thank you Henry Tejeda."

Christopher Curiel

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"April is a amazing agent I highly recommend her for any situation"

Jose Jacho

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) All good and thanks for treating me well. I feel happy thanks Diana and April. (Original) Todo bien y gracias por atender me bien. Me siento feliz gracias Diana y April."

Luis Guashpa

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for the excellent service Diana and April! (Original) Gracias por el excelente servicio Diana y April!"

Edwin Leon

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Henry, he made sure i understood everything and helped me find the right option for me. Overall great guy and very easy to talk to. Thank you."

Gabriel Meza

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Henry has been a benefit to my insurance coverage since day 1! He remains to be very knowledgeable and informative. He is personable and helpful with out placing any pressure on an already for some complicated situation. Yes, I can ask for insurance coverage and sign away documents and be set to go but education is everything. Henry provides the right type of service and attention with guidance to provide you with the best coverage for you!"

Noelia Lebron

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking to switch my auto insurance to State Farm and Denisse Castillo was very helpful and informative. She made my transition smoothly. Answered all my questions and matched all my current auto policy needs to my new policy with State Farm. I recommend them 1000%"

Amy Henderson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jewelz Santiago's State Farm offices are the place to receive all that you need! Working with her has been such a pleasure and I am thankful for the opportunity help build her team and the community she serves."

Geo Salsa

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"April and Diana helped me out with my insurance, the office and staff are amazing. I left with a better price for my auto insurance and snacks, plus a nice thermos for my drink!"

Rachel Borofsky

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I've spoken to from this office has been incredibly helpful. I worked with Denisse to switch my policy over from another company that was charging way higher rates. She helped mirror my coverage, and even cover more than I had previously with renters insurance and still saved me a ton of money. Would highly recommend at least getting a quote even if you're happy with your current insurance just to see."

Kathleen Nunez

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Henry Tejeda really helped me get insured as well as my children.. He explained everything throughly.. very helpful when choosing what's best that is suited my family needs and i can actually afford.. Great communication skills. Very punctual for both our meeting. I didn't feel rushed nor pressured.. I would definitely recommend to friends and family"

Jennifer Hernandez

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Henry for working with me on getting a new house insurance policy with State Farm. You made the transition from my former company to yours and paperwork process so simple and quick. Highly recommended!"

Jose Rosario

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, empathetic, and swift! From the inception of their support Avril was amazing. She walked me through everything step by step and made sure that I understood. She also went above and beyond. I highly recommend their support!!"

Joaquin Guaman

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place are best , the staff very nice people"

Valen Lyons

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were nicely and promptly greeted at the door. The staff were helpful and kind. They also gave my children complementary juice boxes. Definitely would recommend this location."