Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jewelz Santiago

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jewelz Santiago

5 out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luis Guashpa

Luis Guashpa

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for the excellent service Diana and April! (Original) Gracias por el excelente servicio Diana y April!"
Profile photo of Edwin Leon

Edwin Leon

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Henry, he made sure i understood everything and helped me find the right option for me. Overall great guy and very easy to talk to. Thank you."
Profile photo of Gabriel Meza

Gabriel Meza

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Henry has been a benefit to my insurance coverage since day 1! He remains to be very knowledgeable and informative. He is personable and helpful with out placing any pressure on an already for some complicated situation. Yes, I can ask for insurance coverage and sign away documents and be set to go but education is everything. Henry provides the right type of service and attention with guidance to provide you with the best coverage for you!"
Profile photo of Noelia Lebron

Noelia Lebron

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking to switch my auto insurance to State Farm and Denisse Castillo was very helpful and informative. She made my transition smoothly. Answered all my questions and matched all my current auto policy needs to my new policy with State Farm. I recommend them 1000%"
Profile photo of Amy Henderson

Amy Henderson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jewelz Santiago's State Farm offices are the place to receive all that you need! Working with her has been such a pleasure and I am thankful for the opportunity help build her team and the community she serves."
Profile photo of Geo Salsa

Geo Salsa

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"April and Diana helped me out with my insurance, the office and staff are amazing. I left with a better price for my auto insurance and snacks, plus a nice thermos for my drink!"
Profile photo of Rachel Borofsky

Rachel Borofsky

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I've spoken to from this office has been incredibly helpful. I worked with Denisse to switch my policy over from another company that was charging way higher rates. She helped mirror my coverage, and even cover more than I had previously with renters insurance and still saved me a ton of money. Would highly recommend at least getting a quote even if you're happy with your current insurance just to see."
Profile photo of Kathleen Nunez

Kathleen Nunez

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Henry Tejeda really helped me get insured as well as my children.. He explained everything throughly.. very helpful when choosing what's best that is suited my family needs and i can actually afford.. Great communication skills. Very punctual for both our meeting. I didn't feel rushed nor pressured.. I would definitely recommend to friends and family"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hernandez

Jennifer Hernandez

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Henry for working with me on getting a new house insurance policy with State Farm. You made the transition from my former company to yours and paperwork process so simple and quick. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jose Rosario

Jose Rosario

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, empathetic, and swift! From the inception of their support Avril was amazing. She walked me through everything step by step and made sure that I understood. She also went above and beyond. I highly recommend their support!!"
Profile photo of Joaquin Guaman

Joaquin Guaman

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place are best , the staff very nice people"
Profile photo of Valen Lyons

Valen Lyons

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were nicely and promptly greeted at the door. The staff were helpful and kind. They also gave my children complementary juice boxes. Definitely would recommend this location."
Profile photo of Lourdes Gonzalez

Lourdes Gonzalez

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"April was so nice, I am a client and I'm satisfied with service and staff."
Profile photo of Samuel Hernandez

Samuel Hernandez

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at the office are great! Henry helped get all my insurance needs situated and was extremely helpful in landing me the best coverage. Greatly appreciate the assistance and making the process easy! Thank you."
Profile photo of Sammy Mer

Sammy Mer

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"There’s only one person I trust …. Henry! He’s amazing and handles all of our needs!"
Profile photo of Gagandeep Singh

Gagandeep Singh

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"great place super friendly staff"
Profile photo of Paul & Patti Stylez

Paul & Patti Stylez

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was so helpful and kind one of the best reps I’ve delt with in dealing with insurers"
Profile photo of James Beauvais

James Beauvais

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an amazing place to visit everyone was pleasant and it smelled great!"
Profile photo of Erick Anton

Erick Anton

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind the ante gave the best (Original) Muy amables los ante dieron lomejor"
Profile photo of Lauren Morano

Lauren Morano

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great location. Staff was lovely and center was super nice/clean!"
Profile photo of BigshotNOno R

BigshotNOno R

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very cool about allowing us to us the bathroom. The office is clean and the staff is super nice! Stop by and say hi! Let's help this new small business thrive"
Profile photo of Tony Alcaro

Tony Alcaro

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service love them"
Profile photo of Adan Cid-Gonzalez

Adan Cid-Gonzalez

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came in to possibly switch my car insurance to state farm instead of my previous insurance, and not only was Denisse Castillo able to help me save on my monthly bill, but she was also very personable and answered any questions I had. The team at this location is an example of what customer service should be."
Profile photo of Coley Sorensen

Coley Sorensen

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to switch insurances and state farm gave me the best price for being young and having a brand new car!!! Denisse walked me through everything and even cancelled my other policy for me! Everything was very easy with her help!! Definitely glad i switched to state farm"
Profile photo of bjorn urdialez ruiz

bjorn urdialez ruiz

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Denisse Castillo A very kind girl who explains things to you in such a way that you hardly have to ask any questions because you have no doubts without Dada to recommend her a thousand times (Original) Denisse castillo Una chica muy amable y que te explica las cosas de tal manera que no tienes casi que hacer ninguna pregunta porque no te quedan dudas sin dadá para recomendarle mil veces"