Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Latesia Horton

Latesia Horton

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latesia Horton
"Just finished getting my affairs in order with the amazing Allison! She took her time and really gave me options that made me feel secure about my future and final arrangements for me and my loved ones that I can afford! Highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Kenia Hernández Torres

Kenia Hernández Torres

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenia Hernández Torres
"Gracias por el servicio excelente April y Denisse!"
Profile photo of Oscar Mazariego

Oscar Mazariego

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Mazariego
"Gracias denisse castillo excelente trabajo súper recomendado!!!buenos precios y muy amable y atentos"
Profile photo of neftali mazariego

neftali mazariego

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by neftali mazariego
"Gracias April y Diana siempre por todas sus atenciones! Por favor busquen de estas chicas!"
Profile photo of Christopher Nordstrom

Christopher Nordstrom

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Nordstrom
"I had the pleasure to deal with Alison who was a star at breaking details down and getting the information I needed to purchase auto insurance. She is also a wealth if knowledge with State Farm's other offerings as well. Great dealing with her!"
Profile photo of Jacob Ouseph

Jacob Ouseph

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Ouseph
"Alison answered all questions in detail. Great service"
Profile photo of Anna Frias

Anna Frias

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Frias
"I needed auto and renters insurance and Alison was my Agent very knowledgeable and patient with all my questions. She provided me with the perfect insurance plan , very happy with her service ...thanks Alison!!!!"
Profile photo of Tom Nobile

Tom Nobile

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Nobile
"I went to the office to make a payment, I was telling Ana about my bill increase ,she said let me see what we can do , she looks at my renewal and offers low mileage discount ,I will go change my oil and will bring the receipt to the office ,Ana is wonderful and knows my name."
Profile photo of Fernanda Jazmin Orna Herrera

Fernanda Jazmin Orna Herrera

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernanda Jazmin Orna Herrera
"Muchas gracias April por la ayuda."
Profile photo of Manceros

Manceros

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manceros
"Gracias por servicio excelente de la señorita April y Diana!"
Profile photo of Rachel Brown-Stanislas

Rachel Brown-Stanislas

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Brown-Stanislas
"Allison was very helpful thank you"
Profile photo of Segundo Guazhco

Segundo Guazhco

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Segundo Guazhco
"Oficina siempre se ve diferente pero atractiva. El personal es muy simpático y April siempre muy amable me ayuda, gracias."
Profile photo of Juan Pomaquiza

Juan Pomaquiza

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Pomaquiza
"Me siento confiado al llegar a la oficina a hacer mis pagos o cualquier tema relacionado con mi seguro , Ana siempre está disponible a para asistir en todo lo que nesecito."
Profile photo of Ana suleica Colombo

Ana suleica Colombo

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana suleica Colombo
"En varias ocasiones había solicitado que mis pagos fueran recurrentes y automáticamente, hoy Andrea(chica muy amable) me resolvió en pocos minutos lo que en meses no logré, Gracias Andrea"
Profile photo of Alfred Sainy-Vil

Alfred Sainy-Vil

April 18, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Alfred Sainy-Vil
"Ana dias che is my agents to talk to if i have any ? Thankyou"
Profile photo of Alison Gore

Alison Gore

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Gore
"Andrea has been very helpful with assisting me with my billing needs and inquiries. Thank you for taking the time and being so helpful. Amazing office staff as well!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Blake

Alejandro Blake

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Blake
"This my first time with State Farm and Alison Gore made it simple and professional with questions and answers, much appreciated 🙂"
Profile photo of Odaro Aigbogun

Odaro Aigbogun

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Odaro Aigbogun
"Shout out Allison Gore for always really being one call away thank you ☺️ for your professionalism"
Profile photo of Rory Jackson

Rory Jackson

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rory Jackson
"I had the pleasure of working with Alison She was great, very informative and knowledgeable in my area of concern. I highly recommend her services if you looking for life and auto insurance. She helped me save a lot of money and also secure my kids future with my life policies. Thank you!!!!!"
Profile photo of Delton Riggins

Delton Riggins

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delton Riggins
"Alison was very informative she explain life insurance to me in a way I was able to understand. I will continue to refer people to her. She an amazing agent."
Profile photo of adolfo Contreras

adolfo Contreras

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by adolfo Contreras
"Denisse fue muy amable y profesional al atenderme me dio toda la información que necesitaba para abrir mi póliza de vehículo muy agradecido por su valiosa ayuda."
Profile photo of pielangeli balbuena

pielangeli balbuena

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pielangeli balbuena
"April took care of my insurance needs. Looked for the best rates. Best insurance agent by far. Honest and trustworthy. Thank you April . We appreciate your hard work! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Pedro Vasquez

Pedro Vasquez

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Vasquez
"Had the great pleasure of having Andrea handle my business insurance needs. Extremely efficient, polite, customer service oriented. Awesome team over at Jewelz Santiago."
Profile photo of lois rubenstein

lois rubenstein

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lois rubenstein
"Diana was a pleasure to work with. We ended up check all of our current insurance policies- and on all insurance is less expensive than my other carriers-"
Profile photo of Gerson Figueroa

Gerson Figueroa

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerson Figueroa
"very polite and helped us solve our questions we had"